

UNIVERSITY OF GUYANA GEOGRAPHICAL SOCIETY

c/o Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Leslie. P. Cummings Building, University of Guyana Turkeyen Campus, Georgetown. Tel: 592-222-410 Email: uggeographicalsociety@gmail.com

OFFICIAL RESULTS OF UGGS ELECTIONS

The following is the results of the 2019 elections activities held on the 11th Oct, 2019 and represents the New Executive Body of the UG Geographical Society for the academic year 2019-2020.

President

- Muzzammil Mohabir

Vice President

Jillyne Bell

Secretary

- Ulex Henry

Public Relations Officer

- Ron Sutherland

Assistant Public Relations Officer

- Tajavi Johnson

Treasurer

- Nasrudeen Ally

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Angela Benn

Year Representatives:

First Year

- Nirvana Persaud

Second Year

- Keon Cameron

Third Year

- Linburg Pearson

Fourth Year

- Alana Norville

Thank You all for accepting these positions.

"You May Have The Greatest Bunch Of Individual Stars In The World, But If They Don't Play Together, The Club Won't Be Worth A Dime." – Babe Ruth

By Command of the Campus Advisor & President